FTK

Pat’s Schoolhouse Locations

FasTracKids – Aroozoo
Pat’s Schoolhouse
19 Aroozoo Avenue
Singapore 539830

Phone: (656) 781-2288
Email: aroozoo@patschoolhouse.com


FasTracKids – Buckley
Pat’s Schoolhouse
7 Buckley Road
Singapore 309763

Phone: (656) 245-7404
Email: buckley@patschoolhouse.com


FasTracKids – Claymore
Pat’s Schoolhouse
11 Claymore Road
Singapore 229541

Phone: (656) 238-6735
Email: claymore@patschoolhouse.com


FasTracKids – Grassroots
Pat’s Schoolhouse
190 Ang Mo Kio, Ave 8, #01-04
Singapore 568046

Phone: (656) 781-2288
Email: elsielim@patschoolhouse.com


FasTracKids – Jubilee Park
Pat’s Schoolhouse
31 Jubilee Road
Singapore 128583

Phone: (656) 773-3373
Email: jubileepark@patschoolhouse.com


FasTracKids – Katong
Pat’s Schoolhouse
45 Meyer Road
Singapore 437870

Phone: (656) 346-7675
Email: katong@patschoolhouse.com


FasTracKids – Lakeside
Pat’s Schoolhouse
5 Kang Chin Road
Singapore 619061

Phone: (656) 781-2288
Email: lakeside@patschoolhouse.com


FasTracKids – Mt. Emily
Pat’s Schoolhouse
19 Upper Wilkie Road
Singapore 228126

Phone: (656) 338-2768
Email: mountemily@patschoolhouse.com


FasTracKids – Prinsep
Pat’s Schoolhouse
30 Prinsep Road, Income@Prinsep #04-01 S(188647)
Singapore 229261

Phone: (656) 299-3156
Email: prinsep@patschoolhouse.com


FasTracKids – Raffles
Pat’s Schoolhouse
11 Beach Road #03 – 01
Singapore 189675

Phone: (656) 336-1493
Email: raffles@patschoolhouse.com


FasTracKids – Ridgewood
Pat’s Schoolhouse
61A Mt. Sinai Drive
Singapore 277114

Phone: (656) 464-8951
Email: ridgewood@patschoolhouse.com


FasTracKids – Sembawang
Pat’s Schoolhouse
249 Sembawang Road
Singapore 758352

Phone: (656) 781-2288
Email: sembawang@patschoolhouse.com


FasTracKids – Serangoon
Pat’s Schoolhouse
2C Lim Ah Pin Road
Singapore 547813

Phone: (656) 285-7205
Email: serangoon@patschoolhouse.com


FasTracKids – Siglap
Pat’s Schoolhouse
26A Jin Ulu Siglap
Singapore 457184

Phone: (656) 242-9975
Email: siglap@patschoolhouse.com


FasTracKids – Tanglin
Pat’s Schoolhouse
110 Alexandra Road
Singapore 159921

Phone: (656) 479-4120
Email: tanglin@patschoolhouse.com


Programs:

fastrack_fundamentals_logo

 

The FasTrack Fundamentals program is a fun, interactive way to give your child the necessary skills to succeed in the 21st century. Utilizing the interactive whiteboard and our methodology focusing on developing the whole child, FasTrack Fundamentals provides a balanced learning approach for 3-8 year olds.

 

fastrack_explorers_logo

 

 

The preschool experience sets the stage for your child’s attitude towards school. The best first school experience for your child is through FasTrack Explorers. Our proven method of delivering a firm foundation for learning is available as a multi-day preschool program.